Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hey Wuzzup

3 posters

:: Welcome :: Welcome

Go down

Hey Wuzzup Empty Hey Wuzzup

Post by Hannibal333 Mon Jul 28, 2008 9:12 am

Hannibal just sayin high as the newest registered user.....

I just wanted to say that this is by FAR the most realistic portal for psp that i ever came accross.......this 1 is worth my time if I could somehow help, Im a complete tech and junior programmer, and I would be Honored to be able to help the progress of this portal.....It is the solution for us Honest Non-homebrewers to access some extra features.......If I may not join dev. team may I please have the tools/source you use so that I may at least prove myself wink

Thanx, Hi, and keep up the outstanding work
Hannibal333
Hannibal333
Developer
Developer

Back to top Go down

Hey Wuzzup Empty Features??

Post by Hannibal333 Mon Jul 28, 2008 12:55 pm

ALE, the only real things it still needs is more apps (I bypassed that with the run command smile for games too, lol)
more games and most of all a much bigger playlist for media player with continuous play...hell maybe shuffle too. The onscreen kb is kool but honestly is more anoying to have to use than the psp entry method......maybe you could integrat a click on the CMD screen (for example) and have pspEntry come up wink you know "Diversity"

right now I'm usin 48000 FREQ and 32 BITS for my playlist songs .....but the prob is that they're JUST small enough to play 1 and then you need to refresh the player (out then in) to play a diff one......now if I go below 32 bits to compress more......I get chipmunks on steroids, lol.......maybe that could be looked into, or does anyone know a format I can convert to that it'll read and be below 900k

oh and I almost forgot KUDOS BIGTIME on this portal bro, and sorry for double posting....just gotta write when ideas come happy
Hannibal333
Hannibal333
Developer
Developer

Back to top Go down